Executive Staff

  President  vice president  secretary     treasurer

Attorneys Regina Wexler, Ryan Henry, Alexandra Ritter and Jeannine Talbot are the 2018 - 2020 LCBA Officers. We have many practice sections and other volunteer opportunities. Please contact us to get invovled!

Become a Member

If you would like to join us, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Name *